Meath Chambers Business Breakfast - Friday 24th November

Friday 24th November 07.30 - 09.00 Ardboyne Hotel Navan
Tickets €20 Euro


Minister Damien English TD
Minister of State at the Department of Housing, Planning and Local Government with special responsibility for Housing and Urban Development

Gerard Corcoran
Head of AIB Meath Westmeath Longford

Sven Spollen Behrens
Director of the Small Firms Association (SFA) IBEC

Pascal Comerford
Tax Director Grant Thornton

Please contact Sandra Jameson info@meathchambers.ie

Meath Association of Chambers and Business Councils,
Chamber Buildings, Church Hill, Navan, Co. Meath

Phone +353 85 8256955
Email: info@meathchambers.ie
Website: www.meathchambers.ie


Send us a news story

If you know of any news worthy stories that you think would be suitable for inclusion on this page please email us at info@meathchambers.ie